• About the Fund
  • How to Apply
  • Managing Your Grant
  • Grants Awarded
  • News

Committee Members

Job Training Fund Grant Review Committee

Jeffrey J. Rose (or designee)
Commissioner, NH Department of Resources and Economic Development

Tim Galvin
The Nantucket Beadboard Company, Inc., Rochester, NH, Committee Chair

George Copadis (or designee)
Commissioner, NH Employment Security

Dr. Ross Gittell (or designee) 
Chancellor, Community College System of New Hampshire

Jacqueline Heuser, Director
Office of Workforce Opportunity, NH Department of Resources & Economic Development

Kate Luczko, President & CEO (representing business)
Stay Work Play, Manchester, NH

Mike Alberts (representing business)
New England Wire Technologies, Inc., Lisbon, NH

State Senator Russell Prescott
Kingston, NH

State Representative Naida Kaen
Lee, NH